Archive: Saves from Black Planet. 3/21/2008

10:42 my water is cold… am I crazy??? Mambie, am I crazy?

10:28 pm I said Mo’ Money, Mo’ Money, Mo’ Money… why you got
to know what I am whispering in his ear… stop playing..

10:22 pm I know you did not say give up, I know I did not pray
you out of jail for you to get this far to say give up… YES, I am
the one who kept Kobe out of jail… can’t find the emails but YES
that is me… who worked on his defense preparing the arguments…
think harder I am the girl in the real story… then came
NAttie…:) think harder Mambie…

10:18 pm no Kobe I don’t want to talk…

10:14 pm BoBo stopped i front of me at the parade I shouted to
Michelle I am right here baby, I cannot tell hi wha to do but I can
pray for him, to Chicago I am Lil’Debbie:) To some… they know me
as Jordan or Kobe then there are those that know me from New Birth,
how do you know me…I am stuck with Jordan ain’t I, I knew it… I
knew it…

10:06 PM CHECK THE VOTE COUNT FROM 9:38 PM TO 10:06 PM …
EXPLAIN THAT BOBO…

9:52 pm I said I WPTWHTRTIWYTGTTC now tell them what I said..
WHY… WHY NOT why can’t I be spoiled like I want to be… you
can’t hear me… pouting, why I can’t be babied… you make me
sick…

9:43 pm Andrea what is she saying?

9:41 pm I hear you Missisippi I got nuthing but love for you
MS.. hello Memphis… Sorry Kobe time I don’t know what he might
say…

9:38 pm Wha I say ov’r der… I ced… Oh they say dat evry da’
we use to dat… Wa’ dey say ag’en Pappy… vote fu da bruda’ dis
one got gud secrty… dey nat gunna shut him… LMMFAOAOTMFF…

9:36 pm I guess this was as good as any time to call me… LOL I
cannot laugh on this one can I? (1221..1222… 1223…)

9:30 Real Quick, last though then Kobe Time… I wish I could
teach you a quick steppers move to dance on and off the floor
nothing fancy very classy and well timed, please hold her up in the
eyes of those babies, regardless of what they say… hold her high
that is your VICTORY everything else is secondary if you win or
loose she will ALWAYS be your wife, stay humble BoBo… now let me
go dream with Kobe… 9:32 pm Mambie I am pouting like a baby

9:27 pm REMAIN HUMBLE… remember that REMAIN HUMBLE… nothing
long, show Michelle… on and off no long speehes you have so much
more to go…

9:25 pm I AM so VERY Proud of you… YOU DID IT that is YOUR
FACE..YOUR VOICE… YOUR STAND.. Kobe time… pump up the
volume…

9:18 pm See what his coming to that Bud Billiken Day Parade 2007
did for his career… He stopped where I was standing for that
moment my face went all around the world and he was the man who did
it… no matter what they say… my face is known and was seen with
BoBo see what I mean… I congradulate you baby, I am very proud of
you and in a state that I know that you should just “CRY” about
winning… you cry for you… you cry for Michelle and you cry for
my babies that are being held until they can come home and they can
hear me all the way in Mississippi I hear you Mississippi, I was
raised right ther isn Invernes and Greewood… I use to gamble in
TUNICA I know they can hear me… what it look like in TUNICA
tonight?

9:12 pm No I am not playing I leave when KOBE comes on… I have
known Johnny since oh my God how long what was the guy’s name who
gave me his media passes at the games I use to sit right there at
the table they actually have my voice on record… I would get
asked to move because they could hear me talking… I use to sit
with or on the lap of Darry Stingly he use to make me sit with him
on the floor… he jumped into me didn’t he?…

9:08 pm I got the patience of Job baby I got the patince of JOB
Jordan won’t face me up he wants me too bad… he cannot resist
me… tell it Michael that is what you really want to say, you
don’t want to step up and do what you know you WANT to do and you
don’t want to step aside so Kobe can do want he desires to do… I
know you baby, see what I mean PRIDE your biggest enemy it is not
gambling you HATE to loose no matter the cost you HATE to loose I
HAVE SEEN IT IN YOUR EYES now I know why me f’king Scottie made you
so MAD I did not know before but YOU allowed it so you are to
blame… what!!! My name is Johnny also he knows me… stop playing
I know htat whole table BULLS 1991 1st ring!

9:05 pm How do you allow this to happen liek this you know I AM
running all of this if I am crazy…Gordon (Jordan) you know I know
how to get your attention, wanna play tonight? I can get inside you
mind… you really want to play like this… I dare you to say
yes?

9:03 pm There’s no other name that’s higher than your’s Lord,
there’s no other name that higher than yours Lord so we call HIM
Jesus… so we call HIM Jesus…

9:00 PM… IS THAT WHAT SHE SAID BABY? You know I am at home
directing the floor I don’t run the streets I have too much to do
right here from my computer that is why the GOVERNMENT takes so
much joy in using me as a walking example of STAND YOUR A$$ UP when
I walk into the room.. KENDALL I was in your MOM’S neighborhood I
ate at the Chinese Buffet I ate SO much food that night thank you
to BIG BOY no names needed… I will go dancing soon I promise…
talking Chinese I ate good!

8:57 pm YOU SEE WHAT YOU WANT TO SEE… YOU SAY WHAT YOU WANT TO
SAY… YOU HEAR WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR…. I AM A 4 BABY ALL DAY
LONG…

8:54 pm You can see all of this but you cannot see what you are
supposed to see, see what I mean?

8:46 pm And should I not get the children back for some strange
reason I will rebuild me, they will find me you cannot keep that
love from me, no matter what you try to do.. DJ never really talks
all he knows is me fighting for his life and almost loosing mine
trying to give him life… Deja has with her won eyes seen me do
what I do, she KNOWS her rights, she has a voice and she knows when
she is being denied that voice…

She said Mamma I want a new attorney that man does not like you
and he does not listen to me, you heard her, now say you did not
that is why they did not want her to talk to me.. they know she
will tell me everything… well now she is tlling other people what
she is telling me… she wants to come home… how can you tell her
what she is supposed to beleive and what she does not..

DJ is afraid someone is going to kill him, that is all he has
seen all his life… what do you want him to say… You saw the way
the Sheriff’s reacted you saw it first hand, and I was stopping her
I did nothing wrong and they still called them on me… now what
Mr. Jordan tell Dj and ST they were lying… say I am lying
now…

8:44 pm WE HAVE IT ALL ON RECORD I DID A GREAT JOB, CHALLENGE
ANY PLAY I DARE YOU… I DID MY JOB…

8:42 Ryan my God daughter Ryan, where she at you are NOT
supposed to say that name baby…

8:40 pm LIVE in Minnesota wzup table can you hear me 1/2 time in
IL what they talking ’bout over here?

8:38 pm Allow me to apologize RIGHT NOW if you bet on the IND
game, some teams just have a we ain’t taking no %#&@$!(e) from
nobody attitude and well… they just ain;t having it, that is my
Illinois boarder so that mnake sense they don’t care what y’all
talking ’bout they know to protect the boarder… GOT IT SIR!!!
LOL… now what else did I say?

8:32 pm I can say what I want to him this is my blog page… You
want me Michael…You want me Michael… nah what, you know I
should not be going thur this BS I know you want me too that is why
I say MFY … You want me Michael…You want me Michael… you
treat me like crap I brag on Kobe… You want me Michael…You want
me Michael… I made you every dollar you own… don’t you EVER
forget that…EVER!!! NOT JUANTIA.. OR THE OTHER’S… DON’T YOU
MICHAEL JEFFERY JORDAN… EVER… 4GET THAT.. Make me pray your
Daddy up here…

8:26 pm You want me Michael…You want me Michael…You want me
Michael…You want me Michael…where you at Jordan?

8:20 pm who keeps chatting with the President of the USA that
keeps getting a Republican President coming to Chicago a KNOWN
Democratic state, the West Side knows that is me, I was raised
right here in Chicago baby… Generational blessing… BLUES
BROTHERS want another one…

8:18 pm Mayor Daley I gave you Dinner with the President want me
to bring you the video tape and the notes… BONUS a Atate of the
UNION Address from Chicago, who did that for you Richie…hun? who
set that up Richie, who got that VICTORY Richie?

8:14 pm I feel like having some FUN tonight, I don’t want to be
upset, I want to think of the new Wal Mart’s that are being built,
the freeze on mortgage forclosure I can stay… and the new
oppurtunities for Chicago if I can get you all to knwo that it is
ME… Bob & Pat (Olympic Committee would you please tell them I
said.. it is me… Bob you make me sick you know you want to dance
with me… especially in a dress… what…Jennifer Hudson at the
Chicago Theater he bumped into me himself MAYOR DALEY… You know
you heard Deja I know you heard that scream, YOUR BABY make me stop
in your office with that picture… Richie!!!

8:06 End of first, I see we all have our ear peices on and
working I have done a complete mic check on the floor but if you
just touch your right ear I know we are all on the same signal
(band) nothing sudden just a quick am I all around the world ear
check please, my mics are not working so good today… I need to do
a head count again… KOBE in 1:32 min not being rude… I am in
your head tonight TT play your best game… how do you see me?
Follow the map (tattoos) it is a little secret way of them saying I
love you to me… How did they say I love you?

8:02 pm Hey TT (What’s my name people) Hey TT what you doing
baby, know your role Mister ready to have some fun tonight OK it is
all about you… I heard that no F’ing talk like that on the floor
tonight gentlemen, see that is why I can’t come into the games all
y’all want me, can’t just pick one see what I mean… see what I am
talking about I said one and done!

Hum… think player with foreign name, what country is that
again? That is who is watching so have fun okay… Gordon…Jordan
same thing… Mike sit down please… boy if you don’t stop you
make me so sick when you do that… Yes Mr. Jordan I think you like
the privacy of this secret you have thinking nobody knows that you
are thinking about me hun? that is my stress right there, running
from you while saving myself from Kobe and I know you are close
FINIIS told me so… I knew you BEFORE you were famous NEGRO don’t
play with me… you know exactly where I am… you know it… I
know it… everyone else knows it…

7:55 pm GOD IS GOOD BABY… I have never seen the righteous
forsaken… or HIS seed begging bread… I signed a great move out
bonus today, I ain’t mad at ya’… sang… would you guys please
stop talking and play ball… my goodness…

7:51 pm URBAN LEGEND today CHAC was holding up my papaerwork
right… their phone lines shut down, that si what you get for
holding up my paperwork you know it is me… if my business can’t
be taken care of… won’t nobody’s business be taken care of…
they phones did not work did they…LMMFAOAOTMFF… that was so
funny… “on the move”…

7:50 pm If you listen really close you can hear them talking…
who… who am I talking to, just listen… shh just listen to the
other voices…

7:48 Keri… you know Link (Like food stamp) yes I speak that
language too, what country is that talking again… Russia hey
Vlade Putin… what is the new guys name again? Ask me who is
watching me at all times again?

7:44 pm Everytime she say that… see what I mean Curtis…
everytime I say that they freak out… it never fails, why would
you want to be seen like “that” it never fails… he is fine, that
is my dog he is fine… I was crying yesterday I expect him to
call, where id Jay and Diddy… I cried yesterday he mad what you
want me to say?

7:44 pm HEY MARQUIS, Hey TT baby…

7:42 pm I am NOT going off tonight Curtis who don’t know that is
me damn it.. Hello Curtis! Wzup “50” Yes that is me too now sit up
in your seat and let me play ball!

7:41 pm Sabo #2 wzup baby I hope we are talking Kobe
tonight…

7:40 pm Hey Hootie I Love you, Love Mommie!!!

7:37 pm They said they don’t want you to hear what we are
saying, what is the plan?

Have fun…:) Smile I love you Boozer behave you so silly I know
you want to talk crap, who you know again??? I already know…Wzup
Pete is Dottie there with Donna I know she better be all up in ther
talking my business… Dorothy where you sitting gurl?

7:31 pm Wzup Stacy I am not looking for your picture, I hear you
Janet I miss oyu also baby I miss you so much but I got stay in
Chicago… I love you guys but I love them more I will make my bed
in hell for my babies… WHAT and miss my Deja no baby… if I
leave the city I usually loose someone I am not loosing them, not
on my watch, not mines… not even for Kobe now what else do we
have to talk about. If dreams are meant to come true… Jackson
will win ring #10, Kobe will win his first ring without Shaq and
next seasom Kobe will be a Bull and I will be very satisfied… Now
what else do we have to talk about until then I have to get things
moving… HE’S an on time God yes HE is, sang it Dottie (Deja, or
DJ or Hootie) my babies are well prayed up I know I did a good job
can’t NOBODY tell me I did not invest my time well… I mis you
Deja that is my air, I swear to God if you don’t look at her and
see me… DJ is my you never know what I am thinking face, he is
not as slow as you think… him man ready to come home, he knew he
was not coming home… he already knew, he would have told me first
Ma’ we coming home today, he did not say a word… I already
knew…

7:29 pm getting ready for the Bulls…

7:27 pm WHAT WILCOX? Code landlord is watching…

7:26 PM MIL…IND… POR… UTA… PHX… I DON’T TELL KOBE WHAT
TO DO…

7:24 pm NBA here we go, play smart not hard you ready? DIGGSTOWN
PLAY, Tell me what I just said? DIGGSTOWN…

7:19 pm Like my new Marketing Tools I am online ordering all of
my new promtional materials for my catering service. I have some
prospects to keep my busy once I get set up…

7:16 pm (1001…1002…1003…) LOL

6:38 pm Mambie, I LOVE YOU BABY…

6:35 pm Slick Rick (Mahorn) wzup baby where u at?

6:18 pm I am going to be running my little Black A$$ thru the
White House in the middle of the night in big ole blanket pajama’s
setting off alarms ans crap pissing off the SSD playing hode and
seek… Shooting paint darts at guards… LOL think I won’t get put
out the White House… LMMFAO on WGCI AND Channel 7 in AUDIO
telling insoide war jokes… It is like being in a bunker sending
transmissions via text codes… Harriett Tubman Underground…

6:15 pm BoBo you need to quit Deja already has her sleeping bag
ready to camp out in the from lawn with Marshmello’s and hot dog on
a stick and I am going to be right there with her, six pack on the
side… shooting out missles… official spy kid duty…

6:07 pm Wzup BoBo (Obama Barack) I know you heard me, coming in
LIVE at 63rd street hun? What you eating for dinner tonight, you
know that scene with Deja was tough on me yesterday, well at least
you returned home to listen… that is cool, you reply well to your
signals… I can’t wait to finally get to cook a welcome home
dinner for all of my SSD… my eyes really hurt dude… Richie I
know you heard Deja yesterday… Richie I am to your father what
Deja is to you, can’t let this happen not now… not them
Richie…

1968 Democratic Convention I know I cannot get the truth out of
them that know they are dying off keeping lies. Don’t worry I know
I cannot leave you, your job is to cover me while we cover you, I
got you baby… What happened in 1968 what did they know… other
than King’s assasignation and my birth what was going on in 1968?
Hey BoBo… (978….979…980… LOL you better laugh) balancing
off the SSD I am not saying you are not good, I am saying I don’t
need another reason to be sensative when I am watching him, he is
EAGLE eye and if you hear something that MAY offend him YOU SSD
might react that might cause them to react that is why I say what I
say you have to have a razor bone jaw at all times capeesh, to them
it is something they are counting on, they won’t react as quick but
they will react…

5:47 pm We all dysfunctional right here Robin how is my friends
ex husband, that is Teresa Allen’s new wife right, she use to do my
hair… her Momma lived around the corner from Juanita and the
Vanoy family, what else do you want to know!

5:43 pm Who deserves to be playing this song, I know Mike ain’t
tripping like this, you know this is aKobe line, you make me so
sick acting silly… you know where to find me if you want to and
you know who to call or who(‘s) to call to find me…. I know off
the block, yeah right your punk A$$ needs to be buying me a house
hell no! Stop asking… all this BS I am going thru, I know that
ain’t Mike… hello… hello… who is on the phone… I can’t hear
you…. LOL

Yes I know you watch this page

5:38 am Do I act a fool off of Raheem or what I forgot that is
him isn’t it I have to use him my webpage theme music is to him…
Talk to me Tony got a few friends online with me… What Jordan who
don’t know Jordan is R. Kelly “AKA” offline… WHAT??? I wish you
would bring your butt out and get me out of this mess I know why
you tripping… don’t want Kobe to get to me first I know what you
doing…

5:36 pm It is a fight between CATER2U and Let me Serve you up…
he wins only because he is a guy Tony and he is sexier in my ear:)
I wanted to steal that line you know I am going to use that on my
catering promotional stuff… wait to see it I am trying to put it
online (my flyer)…

5:22 pm I wish my babies were home, don’t joke like that Tony
that is not funny, my babies want to come home… Hello Curtis (50)
and Sean (Jay) I heard you… 37 more minutes online until Kobe
tonight at 9:30 and I might go to sleep for that one I need to
finalize packing and cleaning so I can be out of here by Friday 12
(Noon) lots of work ahead of me and final plans, moving is NOT an
simple task and Lex’y is pg what am I going to do with my
babies…

5:20 pm Yes Michael (Jordan) you called?

5:06 pm I managed to get my new unit info submitted and I am
hoping I can bypass a week in storage if I can’t I am going to be
ticked off… Anyway, I got my business props ordered and I am
working on two other projects. If all goes well pray for me please
and if you want to add some extra love on that (IMPORTANT PROJECT)
for me you can… DJ wants a jersey, some Kobe shoes, he placed an
order you heard him right, how can I leave me man like that, he
knows they don’t want him and are willing to throw him away, how do
I leave that love behind, that is why I am drunk missing love like
this, this pain is so… My face was super swollen today… I love
you … I love him more…

5:01 pm Today was a very busy day DEJA motivated me to get on
top of my stuff a bit quicker and DJ almost made me cry… Trying
to get my house in order so I can bring my children home I have 3
days to get this move established not much time and lots to do in
the little time I do have so excuse me… Mambie I was thinking
about you (all but I wrote this thought at 3:12 pm WHAT HAVEN’T YOU
DONE? Highest score… in a QTR.. Highest Rebounds… Triple
Double, what haven’t you done or what record can you top tonight…
What is tonight’s goal? No mannish talk, getting me all off balance
is not cool you know damn well everybody knows who I am here, stop
playing boy, they act like they don’t know I know who knows I tell
them what they want to know:)

5:00 pm WZUP Tony Sco’… LIVE ON WGCI with my boyee… last
hour rolling thru… URBAN LEGEND for the day I SHUT THE PHONES
DOWN at where today? LOL, they need to stop playing…

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.