Busy Day Today

7:40 pm Sorry back to bed now!

7:37 pm Laughing with Rosie Perez at the Gotham Awards! LOL

7:30 pm Watching some of the BULLS game offline, if no support from the HOME TEAM I have nothing to say! Sorry to think that this is what I have busted my tail to establish CHICAGO as a serious team and to deal with this, NO Chicago will LOOSE this battle just like I missed my daughter’s birthday!

7:21 pm Just got home too tired to talk, will respond later.

8:24 am PLUG for EVENT

Fundraiser to Support Judge Thaddeus L. Wilson Location: Excalibur Night Club, 640 N. Dearborn Street, Chicago, Illinois Time: Wednesday, December 2, 2009 5:00PM – 7:00PM

8:07 am Shakira gyrated her parts and he pumped his fist back it is the way we date I guess, got your attention so it must have worked…

50 told you I am not as sweet as I look so now I just sit and listen and watch, certain people’s LIVES will be changed forever behind all of this, I promise!

8:05 am Anyway, I have to do my hair and get ready to walk out the door, also I know that this certain person has my credit info and I am in the process now of filing a report with the attorney General and if in fact they have used my credit information I will add that to the pending litigation against them, one step at a time I like to be thorough and cover all bases, it is not nice to fool with Mother Nature.

7:59 am Bishop Eddie L Long is using Steve to get on my nerves this morning… ump…

I am so glad you all know that he is all of that in my life I am CERTAIN that now that he has fond me things are going to change drastically, haven’t you noticed… ump, well pay close attention and YES I did sit up all Saturday Night watching Mustapha speak it was good to hear his voice and when I get home I am going to listen some more, I told you who he was and what I am to him so why does that surprise you…

Maybe because “he” is so open in return and you did not expect that hun, WELL! Eddie ain’t the ONLY man I know but YES you are correct “HE IS” my first REAL LOVE and YES I do get that hot, what else you want to know…

You know the more I tell you … might have to knock you off if you know too much… SMILE

And his Father is making a mess about Deja, oh baby this is getting good I am not even worried this is called The SET UP!

7:58 am Good Morning preparing to be in Juvenile Court of Judge Patricia Bishop Martin’s Court Division with Judge John L Huff…

Please keep a close ear and eye on all of the proceedings today thank you in advance, this will be a topic in the upcoming election.

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.