Picture Show

2:45 pm Up making a burger to eat, you see his SWAG baby, don’t hate… don’t hate!

2:43 pm Now why you getting all sensitive Bishop Eddie L Long said the SAME thing in church today, you heard him, right there and no one said a thing, I can laugh about this version better!

Gimme the skinny on this one baby, you know they know what I like… too much testosterone makes me crazy:) What relax Mustapha you know I guard your booty with my life!

2:42 pm NOT ON MY MF WATCH! MONIQUE PACK YO’ SHIT…

2:40 pm To Wong Fu your stage is calling darling, I raised DJ to get ahead in life and to eat right, anything else is wrong, and no babies and no baby momma drama sweetie… oh she still need me to kick in the door I am coming, make sure you do all of your homework and be on time for class and keep your mouth SHUT… Thank You

2:23 pm Doing a door to door sweep today, excuse me while I play, told you watch my feet RIGHT:)

2:20 pm What you want me to saw I told you that child was a mix of many different things but you PUSHED him like that? Hum, I bet he got something for you! You do know who’s Godchild that is right? Don’t say I dud not tell you he has some FIERCE aunts!

2:19 pm No Mustapha I am not dragging your name in the mud baby I am opening your eyes to what can happen when a cry is IGNORED blame it on the cries no one heard in time, who’s fault is that?

2:16 pm Donald Trump said via Oreo, he love it when I am TONGUE TIED no his did not call for a LICK FEST you play too much! AND MACY’S Said make room at the TABLE we have a lot of people coming to dinner.

Mustapha and Derrek should be laughing with me on this one, if not why? Watching Wesley cut up on BET this is so funny… WHAT??? I have a very good sense of humor I told you who does my Make Up!

I am hanging out at Baton will talk later, resting comfortably IN MY SKIN.


Click here: Slideshow to view the entire Slide Show!

MY BABIES

1:02 pm I love you all babies, all of you! Now I need some much deserved and earned REST!

1:01 pm DJ ain’t nothing about YOU I don’t know baby, not a thing!

1pm Keeping this really simple.

All I know in this world…

Have I said Thank You for my Blessing…

Life use to be so simple then…

Sharing just a few of my favorites from this photo album, back when we had peace…

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.