Franchise get on your Market

9:30 pm THEY DON’T REALLY CARE ABOUT US

Mike said:Don’tcho do ‘dat not nfront of my baby…

He meant: Don’t you do that not in front of my baby…(SWATTING AWAY FROM HIS BUT)

8:34 pm Good Night Cramps!

8:32 pm Maxwell I got them myself…LOL!

8:32 pm I think the quote was the woman who has to clean up this place has a family to take care of too!

See you in Church tomorrow morning!

7:58 pm Our own little LEGIT play palace dang if I cannot have you stop playing Derrek yo making me crazy fro real dude, trying to trust you and handle this is too much I am not joking you make me want to… ugh Peppa farted… she had Steak today!

7:56 pm I want something HEART of downtown, I wish I could get Jordan’s old place:(

Derrek could do a LIVE fan feed after the game with Jim Rose after a game, we could do House of Blues Style Concerts I could run the kitchen, Eloise could run the bar, you know I got the music… hi baby! Calvin and Herman can mange the disco! For me he would, yes he would! Belgee!

7:53 pm they want to claim me psychotic… I don’t cook these folk their food we got psychotic alright!

OMG I want to do a “Blue Ribbon” (Social Circle) style Soul Food Buffet with authenticate not pre made Soul Food, natural everything Golden Corral Style but Southern Bell Classic lick your fingers stand om line 2 hours to eat while meeting people from all over the world standing in line food from the heart!

7:48 pm Gettimg footage

The casket of Sen. Edward Kennedy is carried out of Our Lady of Perpetual Hope Basilica in Boston after his funeral. Kennedy died late Tuesday after a battle with cancer. He was 77. (AP)

Kennedy remembered for ‘dream he kept alive’

Sen. Edward M. Kennedy went toward his final rest alongside brothers John and Robert Saturday evening, celebrated for “the dream he kept alive” for four decades after they perished. On a day marking the end of a political era, Kennedy was eulogized by President Barack Obama at a Catholic church in his home state of Massachusetts.

SPORTS

Jake Fox’s grand slam lifts Cubs over Mets

Jake Fox hit his first career grand slam, Milton Bradley extended his hitting tear and the Cubs beat the New York Mets 11-4 on Saturday. Fox finished with a career-high five RBIs. His bases-loaded homer finished Mets starter Bobby Parnell (3-7) during a six-run fifth inning, and he added an RBI double off Lance Broadway in the seventh.

7:46 pm I do not have to do my hair until Sunday Albertina’s Event is on Monday thank you very much!

7:44 pm Happy Birthday TJ Holmes of CNN my co worker Derrek I can look right into his eyes we can argue about that later…

7:43 pm I still have 2 Kennedy’s right here in Illinois with me I still have Chris and William, come on guys!

7:42 pm Zone Check I am fine getting back in bed to rest!

7:35 pm I am getting my Sunday’s Soul Food Restaurant, heart of Chicago but how do I focus on that going thru all of this? I do not have the energy!

Bury one there go another I just got MJ on tape now this?

7:34 Roll Away to Special I can’t say no more than that! Where you eating after you leave! Man do I need my restaurant, ALL of my dreams have just been out on hold while I have been lied to left and right! All of my hopes and desires, this is so … ugh!

7:32 pm The baby okay just sad he lost grandpa hold him and give him love that is another version of the Jackson family get hugs family first!

7:31 pm Catch the baby laying on the casket boarder line basket case don’t want to let go of his hugs from grandpa he needs hugs separation anxiety, get the baby!

7:21 pm “To you” yes I hear you baby, what did YOU hear me say when I prayed watch my heart light up!

7:19 pm Uncle Teddy and I were planning out my Soul Food Restaurant! I was thinking yams and greens, mac and cheese and chicken and how I wanted my kitchen set up, In the Spirit Ministries is to the community to empower and heal the soul!

Which child is praying?

6:54 pm Don’t worry about me I am fine thinking about Ted III you know that is Little Ted reincarnated stop playing!

Lisa is just trying to distract me not wanting me to marry well before her so she lies to people to make herself look important though she and everyone else knows I do all of the work, you know what you taught me.

Lladies and gents the real family behind the movie: OMEN! (sound goes here) well you asked me who taught me that, now you know:)

6:51 pm Now you know I am not going to stop you from coming to Camp Kennedy you know we do beans and fart game stop playing our dreams are still alive.

Carol tell your cousin to put his check book away please I just need a place to park my boat, don’t have a asthma attack to play with me just a beer and hot dog at a Cubs Game, you have to marry me off now and Carol YES you are still one of my original WH12 so stop playing I could not do a all White House wedding but you know you have to be there stop playing…

Asthma, stop playing, breathe you are one of the few who get to just see me, no panic needed LAUGH I love you all so much you know that!

Rory I see you, Arnold and Maria options on Derrek he has to play out front you know me…

6:26 pm I am not going to argue with Lisa trying to justify her Island Princess Lies Baby!

6:25 pm Good Win Derrek you know when my back hurts I rest!

6:24 pm CNN Pop the Hood me at the BBD Parade greeting the fans, got it, but why you open my mouth like that I did not say POP THE HOOD did I?

5:13 pm Who are you looking at on those steps, all of the people Chevy Chevette “Becky Valentine Kennedy talks to. All of the people who get my files or gets files to me, if they saw their boss at the ceremony they are supposed to be on the steps, Smiling on Chicago Crying on Washington! Same Thing! (read 4:09 pm notes)

Doing offline contract deals for Derrek be cool you know I am almost out they saw me in public with Derrek, we got this, I am probably the closest I am to a finish, he called me to the game and pulled me in.

they have footage of me there people! This is like a graduation of sorts, I was dreaming of the future and they were making it happen at the same time.

Like that?

4:40 pm State Farm baby talk, I know what I say!

4:39 pm Jesse Jr I see you on the step stop passing notes I can find you at breakfast I know where you eat boyee can I get that space fro some jobs on 75th boo! Taking notes while eating grits and eggs baby that’s all!

4:37 pm I am so sorry Gillette you know I was i the shower with Derrek thinking of was to put a Genuine check in his hand! WHAT I am at work trying to bury my Uncle Damn It!

Can we get a TIGER deal on a new contract what they offer Derrek ho many years for how much!

Go 2 for 1 baby Shower and Shave, you do GREAT Shave faces, baby soft smooth when you cut fresh, OK back to the bedroom you know I cannot see in the front?

You contract for baseball is extra, the sponsors is where you have fun!

4:20 pm Back and forth between sets but I can see just fine! “Becky is at her desk:)” SMILE this is the graduating class hey was I dreaming again? Wanting better for the next generation, see me walking up the stairs on CNN & loving life on FOX!

4:19 pm I never get what I want I can never find a PURE HEART to love me for who I am not what I do!

4:19 pm Double Duty on the step of Capitol Hill with 3J and on the field wit my sweetie, Derrek if you don’t make it this chapter of my life is about YOU baby!

4:12 pm When I say bring jobs to the city and build business I am wrong, so Wal~Mart is not welcome, when the Olympics finally find me you mad at the $500 billion this city would have made they are not looking for Danny baby they want to see me, many of you did not know I had anything to do with Danny until I got back to Chicago so now what?

4:09 pm Do you know how hard it is to build race relations and to erase the image of ignorance of black people just to have equal access to information so we might have fair access to information! What is really going on?

So because I see black people as doctors, lawyers, dentist, business owners, hotel owners and such I am wrong?

Because I believe in a way of life that is more beneficial to live, so when I say I got minimum wage raised do they see me then? When I stop ComEd from raising your bill I am wrong too, when I stop chemicals from being pout in your water I am evil?

Make up your mind, have I lied yet NO!

4:07 pm What do you call it when someone denies you your rights not because of your character but because their character is not as strong.

Danny did not make me that is why I cut my access to him since he don’t like me then don’t talk to me I can live with that, no I am not afraid of him because I know just as much and I want my people to rise up not be knocked down by ignorance.

That is not my father and we do have differences of opinion but to violate my rights, yeah OK!

4:06 pm What else do they have to talk about? Hey DJ Sleep in November, the funny part is he is acting like nobody else can see this! Wow how BLIND can you be, we can see the field just fine while doing double duty at Kennedy’s burial!

4:03 pm God can see you just fine baby, I say HIM smile did you! There is nothing wrong with me baby all that bad talk about Bradley that is all they see but what about the GOOD I do why don’t they see all of that?

3:56 pm Danny is not invited to my wedding ANYWAY Ed Smith took the Grandpa Role:) THEY PROUD OF ME DERREK PLAY BALL BABY!

THEY WILL LOVE A WHITE BOY GRANDSON, IT’S OK TO BE WHITE TODAY BABY!!!

3:41 pm I love you too Bill (Clinton) well he hears me best you call me Obama baby I made Obama!

3:37 pm so what you sent Cortez up here to temp me yesterday and what I am at fault because I am not a whore, no that means I am hot baby!

Truth be told I think that Dirty Ole Bastard wants me to NEVER in your life, keep Diane baby! I know all you got and who you gave it to!

3:36 pm I do what I do and the bad part the only ones who suffer are those who are not smart enough to believe me because they trust you more than they trust me, which is why I not want to run for office any longer because too many people trust me!

3:34 pm So what if I don’t get Derrek you still cannot have m,y children and the longer you hold them the more I claim in damages like I am really going to just GIVE you my children and you had no reason to take them accept to cover Pippen.

I can prove my case even if I do not prove you did it so now what, you cost the state this kind of money in damages, you don’t have a claim baby. I might drink but you are guilty of FRAUD and they can prove it so now what!

3:29 pm Remember they hear YOU not me! Danny voting against me again hun he does know I have every room he is in wired right they do know that by now right?

3:25 pm Sponsor Talk, Taco Bell my fajitas are FATTER and Derrek your shower gel commercial would have to be sexy, something wet in the shower with a towel, what they offer for how many years?

How did they know what I was cooking today, man he eats healthy yes he does! Can I lick your face now so I don’t miss you:)

3:18 pm 911 can tell you all about it, I am sitting over here with my big brother! pouting Derrek take too long, can’t fool Gary nah! Nah!

What (acting like a spoiled brat little sister…giggle)

3:16 pm Someone you can relate to under pressure, a good prayer partner form a man’s corner someone you can talk to and he won’t think you are crazy!

Gary GOD said HE see you too!

3:14 pm Before you trip you know Gary Sheffield’s wife is my TBN prayer partner so don’t trip, he know all my Esther secrets with Bishop Long, his wife is a praise leader in our Church Family no I never did anything with him, just a good big brother!

3:08 pm I can see me smiling can you?

3:06 pm Come On “FRANCHISE:… “You” are the face of the “FRANCHISE” right??? anyway, my womb is WIDE OPEN resting today can barely walk!

3:05 pm WHAT’S UP FRANCHISE, DON’T SAY YOU LOVE ME IF YOU DON’T MEAN IT… CAN’T HAVE YOUR CAKE AND “EAT IT” TOO!

2:53 pm Home made Steak Fajitas and Apple Juice with baseball, GOOD JOB Teddy III I saw that booger! Rory SMILE your KENNEDY SMILE baby!

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.