Life in Tucson, can I be honest????

Where do I start?

Well I moved here in May 2016, I could not take the violence, and hopelessness in the city. Bodies were falling left, right, and every direction between… I was not in the mood to wake up to a fight everyday of my life. So I sold off all I could, my deep freezer, washer & dryer, a few other house items, then hit the road.

I arrived here May 7th, started seeking employment May 10th, found, and interviewed for a job May 17th and started May 31, due to “legal restraints” I cannot speak to this issue, but I can say, it’s life.

I moved into my unit on May 27th, and unpacked from storage on June 15th, transition was pretty smooth, but I have to be honest. In Tucson, white women do not like black women, however white men do. I try to find the sunshine in every cloud, and the only rainbow I can find, is the unbalance of racial relations is “to be desired” in Tucson.

If you ask me of the cost of living, it’s great, you can find a great place, in a nice community for an average of $700 for 2 bedrooms, access is great, getting from point A to point B is less than an hour in every direction, most employers in customer service, pay average $10-13 for entry level positions.

My problem has been, finding one role that pays me the way that I like to be paid, for my skills set. Now you know I would be in law enforcement, my stalking ex’s make that a problem for me. I would love to work in Government, but you know they will use that against me, so I have to find a regular day job, that compensates me with a base plus commission (show me the money).

I cannot lie, I bought a Benz in my first 3 month (off my check list), I ran into some health issues, and had to return it, my plans are to pay it off in full, hopefully without having to take legal action.

My primary concern is I am scheduled to have a hysterectomy, I will not go into details about what happened, but I missed my date, due to issues with paperwork, and filings. I think I am more excited to get it over with, more than I am concerned about the adjustment. I am not having any more children, no thank you! What I have done, has not been properly respected, I refuse to abuse my body again. My long term goal is breast implants!

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC
About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.