Shakman Rules Undefined…

9:45 pm BRIAN was called on me about what?

6:59 TIME FOR FOOTBALL BABY!!!!

OKAY, OKAY… CHEAT CODES!

CODES ARE THE SAME, MY CODES ARE UNIVERSAL. CHEAT CODES “GAME TIME”

Breaking the Player Codes, keys to my car!

2 Second Wife to somebody??
3 You see or hear GOD

4 I am “HIV” negative

5 Someone with “HIV” near me

6 Dr. J and LeBron

7 Carmelo Anthony

8 or 24 Kobe Codes

9 I am not having a “baby”

10 Perfect Me

11 Who wants to RAPE… yeah

12 Jesus had Disciples how many?

13 Esther (Bible)

15 Hootie

16 POPE FRANCIS/Cardinal George

18 DJ (RIP)

20 Gary Payton

21 WEED (y’all so LOUD)

22 Both on second marriage

23 Jordan

25 Derrek Lee

33 NOT IMPORTANT

34 Walter Payton

35 Durant

36 Bishop Don Juan

40 Presidential Codes

44 My age

45 What gun do I carry?

50 I am going off about something

52 Mustapha Farrakhan (aka Tyson, Wallace)

66 GB2G aka George Bush:)

68 Year I was born

69 Silver Fox (Rahm)

77 Minister Farrakhan

87 Dee

93 DJ (RIP)

95 Deja

97 Hootie

99 Jay Z

106 Park it right here (My birthday)

168 Debbie LUCKY lottery number

6:32 pm Okay I will share EARLY football on ESPN at 7pm!

4:01 pm ABC NEWS for updates and taking a quick nod before action later, I will announce where I am at 6:59 pm. Offline resting an controlling my stress!

3:51 pm ABC NEWS TOLD ME TO TELL Y’ALL!

NOW HIRING: Meijer is hiring 900 people in Illinois and 738 in Chicago!

The Midwest retailer is adding more than 9,000 employees in 5 states thanks to growth and in preparation for the holiday season.

“Share” to help people find work!

FULL STORY: http://abc7.ws/1792VrZ

3:48 pm Alderman Roderick T. Sawyer told me to tell y’all he said: Midway Moving and Storage is looking for some laborers to work tomorrow. You have to meet at 4100 W. Ferdinand, Chicago 60624 at 6am. It pays $120 for the day. Mention my (his) name when you show up. Please Share.

3:46 pm Happy Birthday to Me!

3:36 pm Suddenly my black and white printer stops working, are you serious??? thank GOD I have 2 printers, one solely for papers and reports and one that faxes, copies and scans:) Low to moderate cost control:)

3:33 pm Excuse me, just got ink and had to print a 32 page deposition, REALLY! I am studying while, trying to stay focused and find a house!

3:27 om No I am not worried about Bud Billiken Day, the Federal Judge sentencing Jesse and Sandy Jackson will be watching for me:) Hi Judge Zagel, Manning and Lefkow:) SMILE… so spoiled!

3:07 pm CNN: Okay maybe I am tripping… maybe I am… my current LANDLORD’S name is Pervez Khursheed Hasan and the Ft. Wayne shooter’s name is Hasan… LET ME FOCUS on the RELOCATION you think about it!

1pm CNN!

11:51 am SMILE! If I were not relevant, you would not be talking about me, you think????

That is me in the RED SHIRT behind him arguing to protect my players interest behind him while you interview him.
http://www.nbcchicago.com/on-air/as-seen-on/Dwyane_Wade_calls_divorce_a_relief_Chicago.html

Here I am securing the interest of Candidate Bill Brady when he and his wife Nancy came into the community at my invitation in 2010 (start video at 16:00 and WATCH) http://abclocal.go.com/wls/video?id=7610574&pid=7610692

Here I am coordinating the Officials with (now) Cook County Board President Toni Preckwinkle in 2010 start video at 13:00 and WATCH)
http://abclocal.go.com/wls/video?id=7718314&pid=7707332

And closing footage exclusively with ABC on the swearing in of Rahm Emmanuel start video and WATCH)
http://abclocal.go.com/wls/video?id=8134237&pid=8133286

Once again, I had a strong position in running against Alderwomen Sandi Jackson this past election but I was trying NOT to be a Public Success and a Private failure. And I am sure the monies that were offered to Rod and my knowledge of that issue also had a play in the early demise of my son, And GOD keeps me strong!

9:55 am Stop playing, what you tripping on Bee? The night Jay came to Chicago, your hair got caught in the fan, now you are cutting off your hair… Now what! You are more drama than Deja, see you need to bring me Blue and you take Deja and we will be just fine!

9:48 am FACT: My oldest son’s father MORGAN PROCTOR has a DELORIAN that was the first time I ever saw one:)

9:45 am I am laughing at Billy Dec who enjoyed the sex… it gave him a son, you can hate on me, that is your inner evil, not mines… I control who I speak to and when… be careful not to curse when I have blessed you Ex. 11:1–12:36

7:47 am Ran to Chicago to pick up Deja, last night and I deserve the extra break!

7:42 am Good Morning, what are you looking for me for, I did my job! I did what I promised, I am resting… got that, resting… last few days of fun before school starts!

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.