Playoff in Memphis

10:35 pm Excuse me, I am tucked in bed, resting. Going to bed now, Gud Nite, see why I don’t play NBA GAMES, fun to play with but, I am only a joke… Bye.

10:28 pm When I see my RAPE (11) JERSEY, I LAY DOWN…

10:13 pm Okay I am watching, tired, no comment.

10:09 pm Wow, they really do not want Griffin to play, that has to be Dawn, that much dislike, he has to be covering for Dawn.

10:06 pm Chris Webber,  I have a reason for my bad hair day, what is your excuse? You on TV, Chris, comb your hair damn it… I don’t even watch Memphis, you know I am bored.

9:54 pm Charles, what is wrong with your voice baby?

9:44 pm Evans, I am not ignoring you, I have to find WHO I KNOW damn it, players have been moved around so much

9:42 pm The BUTLER did it, LOL, hey baby… Randolph, gimme a hug baby…

9:35 pm Well you know, I have all the players I need. KMart, you still owe me a dance, LOL, you know I have the pretty motherfuckers club, got that from Wesley, New Jack City… And I am fine, I refuse to have another baby… And I am not engaged to Kobe… Sorry.

9:27 pm Chris Webber, he baby… Party at the 50 yard line and NO, I will not play groupie, but you can buy me a drink…

9:17 pm Lamar & Khloe, is that why Lamar is NOT PLAYING, that BITCH pulled a VIP BOX MOVE on Lamar, see I told you that was trouble. Kim is jealous of Khloe and Kris needs to mind her business, now he is not playing and your daughter may loose her husband, wow.

9:09 pm THEY DO NOT LIKE GRIFFIN, DAMN, THAT’S A FIGHT… SORRY, MY BROTHERS TOO. THEY DO NOT LIKE PLAYERS WHO FAKE THEY KNOW ME, YOU WILL KNOW WHO I KNOW, WATCHING BECAUSE I AM BORED.

9:01 pm Then, I also lived 40 miles from that Arena, and DJ first met Scottie st the hotel across the street. They built that arena for me so I could have a place to play… Memphis had a great STRIP SHOW last night. Did you spread the floor nicely, I know right, you guys are welcome for all the fun… Shout Out to Earle, Arkansas and all of the people who loved us.

9pm Oh damn, I forgot, Griffin does not know me, and the players who love me might go off. Oh damn….

8:55 pm Bishop Bronner, my favorite sermon, wise da a serpent and gentle like a dove, yes I served him also… I thank God, for all of the good things that can be said about ME. Well done, good and faithful servant.

8:49 pm Pippen was not worth the jail time and I was talked out of popping him, real talk… If only you knew the whole story.

8:43 pm Watching Madea and turned to the Celtic vs Atlanta game and Rondo got booted, NO MORE BABIES, please STOP asking me. Funny Blair Underwood, I met him at Hero’s with Dawn back in 1986-87, Michael Clark Duncan was also present… Good ole Lisa, is she still getting her ass kicked, sorry… I don’t DEFEND and PROTECT HER any longer and I am NOT having anymore NBA children.

5:51 pm Offline doing Deja’s hair!

5:45 pm Kobe is on and I am going back to my movie soon!

5:37 pm My biggest regret I worked my ass off in other cases and could not get credit for my own, it was as if they were threatened and/or intimidated by my ability to discern law… my supporting teams were no help! Funny my aunt told me that Congressman Danny Davis almost died at the hands of a police beating and you allowed my son to die like that WOW!

5:35 pm I am NOT some spoil brat who was raised with a silver spoon in my mouth, once upon a time I had a passion for law and justice, then I lost my son and my whole outlook turned dim and grim. The one thing I love about DuPage they do not prosecute with out probability of a solid conviction, they do not like to waste time, with potential cases that could result in a lost conviction, that is a good thing. It keeps me honest!

5:30 pm Key scene: He was never going to be transferred off that base, just like DJ was never supposed to live past Cook County…

5:27 pm Watching A Few Good Men, if you can remeber it, I was once inspired to be a MARINE … I know Jack!

5:26 pm I f you will excuse me I need to take a time out… Gallinari is at the table I am waiting for Pau and Kobe then it’s Deja time

5:11 pm Laker’s Post Game Interview on NBA LIVE! http://www.nba.com/live1/

4:59 pm Great Night for a Movie: A Few Good Men, on ION Offline, what are you thinking!

4:52 pm Hootie Call, he does not want to play so you don’t have to impress him, he is fine where he is I guess! I am not fighting over another child. Parable of “Solomon and the 2 Harlots”, I would rather let him go than let them kill him also. It is not worth it… Sorry!

4:51 pm Kobe I am not having a baby WHAT are you going to do about it, NOTHING. Right but while I was talking in Italian I want YOU to hear what Deja said MOTIVATED her meal tonight, I let her cook I was at my computer with you and she surprised me

4:46 pm Deja cooked dinner tonight and I had to get a video of this meal. Baked Talipia fish with Shrimp and Angel Hair Pasta, with Spinach Salad and Shrimp with (unknown dressing and Stuffed Clams…  very good.. She gets this from her Momma.

3:33 pm Jack before I go to heaven I must sit next to you at a game, I refuse to think Kobe until I sit next to you during a game and I mean it!

3:32 pm Sessions must be very LUCKY (7) because he is not ugly baby!

3:30 pm I am NOT having a baby (9), so you can talk all you want but you know what after all these years this is just for FUN baby!

3:23 pom THROB, I have to find that song.. I am trying to watch dang it!

3:18 pm Hello to all of the branches of the AFN who keep me safe think of it this way, as long as I have everyone playing basketball he will do just fine. All I need is a few good men

3:16 pm I am getting to know Sessions and Eubanks they have IMPORTANT numbers, must have been dirt cheap to trade out Lamar and Fish hun, so what are they freeing up all of this money for. Mitch Kupcheck, why did you loose such valuable players man, come on Mitch!

3:14 pm Laker’s I don’t know Hill, sorry I would be lying and I have my hands full with Kobe baby! I miss Lamar and Fish!

3:13(a) Kobe explain this to me, why is it the older I get the younger men are who are attracted to me, DUH! My newest friend is 27 and I never thought I would be appeasing but no her did not, yes he did. Too young stop playing man, but he is cool!

3:13 pm One of the reasons I love Kobe so much is, unlike many NBA players. He is fluent in Italian and I love the fact that thought he is younger than me, he teaches me so much. I am just tired of waiting for him to show up!

3:09 pm Una delle ragioni per cui amo così tanto è Kobe, a differenza di molti giocatori NBA. Parla correntemente italiano e amo il fatto che il pensiero è più giovane di me, mi insegna tanto. Sono solo stanco di aspettare per lui di presentarsi! Il mio locale, il sindaco Frank Sr. Saverino è anche italiano e mi piace!

3:06 pm Ciao a tutti i tifosi in Italia per Gallinari. Sto parlando oggi e ha voluto mandare un abbraccio a tutti voi là fuori lettura con me. Oggi siamo divertendo! E sì, ho ancora voglia di vivere in Italia e che non è cambiato!

3:02 pm Okay Blake is scoring which HIV player is he covering for? Come on now lets be real about this, how many players in the NBA have HIV and the open media does not know about it? RIGHT? That is nothing new, you can be talking from Magic to Pippen so which (5) are we referring to, Deja and I BOTH had check ups and full blood works done last week and we are CLEAN so that is not my problem or a issue! Next Question!

3pm Gallinari: it is not just him what country did I bring him from? New Readers I have players from many countries!

2:59 pm Denver: Brewer stop tripping man I had to ask y’all to come to the floor so I could see who is playing damn it!

2:57 pm Fact: Denver loves Kobe because he loved me, what you may have missed was I did the LEGAL research for Kobe in his rape case. Yes I was the paralegal behind the scene who did the DEFENSE work for him! OK Miler damn it I asked and you popped up I had to find you damn it! Stop shouting!

2:56 pm Okay I know Harrington, that is open player I know who else, Gallinari (you right but I don’t talk to him much what country is that again?)

2:55 pm Antonio (Spy Kids) and Beckham (how is the baby and did you STAY with your wife) Jack gimme a kiss, what REDRUM damn it!

2:52 pm Thinking back to my life in LA when I had planned to attend Pepperdine University… Debbie had big dreams for my life… I wish I had gone to college but have no regrets… Have you heard the lies Thomas is telling Hootie, how do I fix this other than a win, but you know… I guess I have to live my life and maybe one day he will learn the truth.

2:51 pm I love you too Kobe, where are Nattie and GiGi!

2:50 pm I don’t know any of these players and I am not going to lie, I am sorry Karl, put 3 players on the floor that I know, seriously.. I don’t know any of this team!

2:48 pm He wants to argue Kobe: I AM NOT HAVING A BABY.

2:47 pm Kobe what is your problem, hun? I knew something was wrong when Deja disappeared and Kobe did not play (sign of a problem).

2:46 pm Bynum my Prophetess Face of Juanita Bynum and face and voice of Domestic Violence!

2:42 pm Be honest, okay name 3 players and I always have to have 3 players who I know on Denver’s team, RIGHT. This is a totally NEW team, and I don’t know any of these players.

2:39 pm Of course I guess Kobe and I met for the FIRST TIME in Phoenix in 1995 at Brandy’s Birthday Party, but I think the year we Officially met was 11/19/1999 when Shaq picked me up in the lobby of the Hotel the team was staying in. And of course I know him from being Coach Phil Jackson’s big mouth in the crowd from Jordan! Duh if I have a baby by Pippen why would I not know Kobe and many others! Talk about a struggle I had to choose HOTEL or CHURCH, of course I went to Church but child… LOL and the rest is history the Lakers won their first ring and the story starts THERE with  Kobe!

2:38 pm George Karl, met me when Gary Payton signed his contract in October 1991, yes I have met Coach George Karl!

2:37 pm Kobe so you are OFF too hun, are they making you crazy today also!

2:35 pm Kobe how long have I been with you?

2:34 pm Jack Nicholson made it home from the Party (hi baby, gimme a kiss) all I need is a “FEW GOOD MEN”, Jack did you see that…

2:32 pm I still watch Denver they are just not a team I would follow regularly, Carmello is not playing!

2:31(a) Any time you see MY FAVORITE GUYS on the mic, that means they KNOW me WELL and LOVE me for who I am and have been following me since JORDAN… so I usually do not get stressed out by these guys we have FUN in the green room, CODE 10-21 I am playing in LA!

2:31 pm Jeff and Mike Breen, yeah I am going to have FUN and the NBA wants me to watch they set me up for a FUN DAY!

2:30 pm Laker Time

2:26 pm Harris has a name because he running that HEROINE and COCAONE for the floor!

He tried it again and they are going to get his ass, I promise..

They will piece it together for you… See Harris violated the Order of Protection, his defense that time was he did not get served, his mistake was when I crashed from stress not Tequila, come on how many people drink with me that know that is not my issue it was lack of sleep, not eating and up all night watching Deja because of the punk trying to sneak in my house and I was not having it…

Anyway, he told that same lie to the police when they answered my phone in the hospital (another stress factor) he wants to ruin Deja, I thank GOD for my new angels who follow me close enough to know he is trying to make a fool out of them also, but this time he screwed up really bad.

Starting Count 36,672

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.