Daily Archives: July 21, 2010

Marc of Facebook

11:36 Ryan Dempster Foundation @ House of Blues Chciago LIVE right now! 11:34 pm Marlon 4431 Petitt, 4604 Balboa, 10445 Wilshire and 5420 Louise if I am correct! WHAT I gave that list to Donna Ryder and Lisa sat in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Marc of Facebook

ABC follow up

10:32 pm I keep hearing your team cheering for DWade or am I tripping… no… see in CUBS talk RED means girl and BLUE means BOY… I saw GIRL better??? See you give me a head ache… RAISE lots of … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on ABC follow up

I don’t do FUNERALS

5:34 pm Offline will be in Church at Salem tonight praying for strength like never before in my life! 5:29 pm I was even more emotional when I realized Walter Hawkins died this past week and I was singing their … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on I don’t do FUNERALS

Cubs Game Derrek said something WHAT???

5:17(a) Right this has been OVERTIME and has taken too long, they delay to bid over me like a piece of property, what do you want? What was this all for? 5:17 pm Now I want to ARGUE, why are … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Cubs Game Derrek said something WHAT???

Blago Media Circle

12:21 pm I did meet Pat Fitzgerald when I was there! 12:20 pm My CNN face is(TED) that truck there, yes Paul you are my most TRUSTED LOCAL MEDIA FACE in the CROWD, thank you baby! 12:19 pm Hello Betsy, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Blago Media Circle

ABC BLAGO WILL NOT TESTIFY

11:41 am Then Baily was killed and Jody Weis had a death in the family, so many at one time I cannot cry for one then it happens to another! 11:35 am How close was Michael Janet and I? Want … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on ABC BLAGO WILL NOT TESTIFY

Opening Thoughts

8:49 am I know FP is employed by Pippen I have always known that baby, I guess DJ likes his drugs and cars and freedom to be like Scottie KYRA too late I am on my way it is too … Continue reading

Posted in CNN, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Opening Thoughts