Color is GREEN

6:28 pm The RUGRATS are here!

6:15 pm V103 Chicago presents the New Year’s Eve Old School House Party! 9 straight hours of Old School & House in the mix! Listen now on 102.7fm in the Chi and online at http://www.v103.com!

| National | Music | Weird | Sports | Politics | Entertainment | Movies Technology | Health | Fashion | Home & Garden | Parenting | Traffic | Weather

3 minutes ago · · · Share
6:11(a) Rubbers in Virginia underline jokes I got that funny, you making fun of my lack thereof!

6:11 pm Tai LOOK At YOU WOW BOOM it is beautiful!

6:10 pm Awesome Sydney Michael Jackson YEP I am in the ROOM!

6:09 pm My NEW COLOR for 2010 is GREEN!

WOW Queen Elizabeth BOOM, you make it go BOOM! WOW!

6:08 pm I will be PRAYING on all the cities for all of the POLICE and EMT workers that you will be safe and get a FREE CUP OF COFFEE like the movie John Coffee, Walk the GREEN MILE I think the Color for 2010 is dah!

6:07 pm OUCH do you know where you have to STUFF a GUN in a BIKINI!

6:06 pm Hello Ed Henry I see you too, my belly!

6:05 pm What BOBO what I am OFF tonight hanging with the Children WHAT where is my check? I want my money I am not talking:)

6:03 pm Getting Ready for Tonight’s Game with Kevin Durant and then Church with SALEM

About SexyDancer68

In Christianity a prophet (or seer) is one inspired by God through the Holy Spirit to deliver a message for a specific purpose. It is often associated with "PREDICTING" future events, but in biblical terms it is wider and can include those given the power to preach repentance to those who do not want to hear the message and to warn of God's wrath for disobedience. Deus solus me iudicare potest http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prophetess
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.